You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reborn: Chapter Sixty Six "Agony and Hope"

in #fiction7 years ago

Straight off the printing press for my enjoyment!! Thank you!!!

I must say, this is an amazing piece of noir fantasy fiction. I've caught up to speed and it's turning into one hell of a masterpiece. You should be extremely proud of your achievements.

This chapter literally had me on the edge of my seat. Anna and the gang are hot on the heels of rescuing Jess? Will they or won't they? Rivetting stuff and my absolute pleasure to indulge in your creative genius.

Just brilliant...

Sort:  

Ezzy! Does this mean you're back? Will I find a post on your page? I'm so excited! There's been an obvious hole without you, your presence was badly missed!
Thank you for saying that :) Thank you for returning...I really am super excited, practically bouncing up and down haha!

You're simply beautiful, @dreemit. Please never ever change! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56