You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to an original novel for steemit by dreemit, coming soon: Today Again

in #fiction8 years ago (edited)

Whoa, @dreemit! How did this one slip past the radar! God, I'm so sorry, I've been so busy this holiday season!

That sounds awesome, @dreemit! Groundhog Day is one of my favourite movies ever so having a story based around that concept will be a blast!

Well, it sounds like you've really gone out on a limb to make this novel the masterpiece I know it will be. I'm telling you, the level of intellect and incredible people on here is simply astonishing. I'm so glad to be able to embark on this journey with you and look forward immensely to what you come up with.

All the best , @dreemit. The adventure begins now...

Sort:  

And I happen to be up super early today...no worries! @jedau posted though, so if you haven't seen that you should get over there. Your input will mean the most;)

Oh good, you saw it way before I said something. I was concerned because he seemed disheartened, but I've no doubt you lifted him right into the clouds with your amazing comment! Which was well-deserved, his settings are incredible.

You guys are such an inspiration for me. I desperately want to see both your novels materialize so we should strive to keep each other motivated. Sound good? 😊

Sounds perfect, deal!!