You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nora-Ceph (Luna 3, Part 2)

in #fiction6 years ago

hey @suesa, I read this and was so hyped to post my own story. But I have to keep relying on bots for growth. I'm not complaining or anything. I love this story and I appreciate it very much. But is the writing community too thin here or am I not seeing it? I get if people don't like my content but I would appreciate it if people told me they were there. I'm just really blue right now and I need to express this somewhere. Sigh. I'm sorry.

Sort:  

You should get in contact with the Writer's Block
https://steemit.com/writing/@gmuxx/meet-the-writers-block
Try to connect a bit with them, socialize. They're a great support network for writers on steemit.

Okay, I'll give it a shot once I'm home. Thank you very much for the reply!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68