You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insanity (Mars, Part 4)

in #fiction7 years ago

Damn. Her mother getting killed was a sad part. After all she is a teenager. As I understand, her father is already dead? Not sure I read about it in the earlier parts, but how did her father die?

I like the way, you stop writing at a very interesting plot where you leave us wondering what will happen next. :D Can't wait for your next chapter, but hey take your time and write a good one. Don't mind waiting for more interesting plots.

Keep up the good work.

Sort:  

"To be honest, I didn't have any good birthdays after my father died in an oil platform accident" it's mentioned in part 2 :)

But yes, poor Hannah is an orphan now

Ah. I thought I read it. My memory is definitely not what it used to be. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44