Sort:  

Flash Fiction is 1000 words or less. This one is just over 600 words at 605.
Lora, who didn't even exist as a character until I saw that picture I used, has been pretty loud since. They're the one driving the story. I just write down what they say.

The characters speak, not literally, but you know what I mean. I told you I have a very vivid imagination....lol That happens with my children's books too.

speaking of imagination.
do you visualize?
do you sit and try to imagine how all of the interlocking parts go together? How they move?

Imagine, if you will... a boat..
Imagine you want to deconstruct then reconstruct that boat...differently from the way it was.
Can you sit and imagine what it would be like if you closed off that window, replaced it with a porthole, remodeled and moved the galley...how about the shower? where should it go?

Those pesky engines...do we really need them?
What about sails instead...
...where would the mast go? What would be the force diagram of the heeling moment of an Aft Mast vs other kinds

Can you visualize?
(pay no attention to the drool...or the glassy eyed stare)

be still my word loving heart. i haven't been able to write a word today because there have been too many ideas. too much motion in the ocean.

what I NEED...is a neuro-image-recorder.
Elon Musk is working on a neural net.
I WANT one.

I want a Tesla Model 3, and a neural net. That would be insane.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42