Enough With Your Booming Fence

in #fiction7 years ago



and Untidy Walls
...........................................................................................................................................................................

Dear James,

I have always felt relieved living near to you. You are the most beautiful neighbour a person could ever meet.

Therefore, you must understand how difficult it has been for me to approach you with this matter.

I'm afraid I can no longer stand your loud singing.

I lay in bed last night, trying to sleep, and all I could think about was how your fence is too booming and your walls way too untidy. I had a nightmare that you burst in through the window brandishing a speaker

I have to insist that you take action to stop your loud singing from upsetting me. I demand that you paint the fence .

And while we're on the matter, I'm finding your loud music increasingly inexcusable. This is not the kind of behaviour I expect from somebody living in a classy neighbourhood like Little Oaks.

If you don't rectify the situation I shall have no choice but to call the neighbourhood watch and post photos of your loud singing on Tumblr.

Furthermore, I have close ties with the mafia and I won't be be afraid to cash in a few favours if you don't comply with my demands.

Thanks
F. M. Tiny-Arrow

Sort:  

posting yang bgus kawan ,,,,

Are these odd post from writing robots? Or are you becoming a writing robot? They are certainly strange.

ODD?
What do you mean ODD!
How DARE YOU!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64187.99
ETH 2761.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73