Avoiding Scdorra

in #fiction7 years ago



...............................................................................................................................................................................

When Texxmar woke up (due to the warning sirens), he realized something. The ship was desserted. The escape pods were missing, and he was on crash course with Scodorra, the planet. Panic raced through him, how was a simple Gnivian cadet like himself supposed to survive this? He had just calmed himself when he heard a panicked scream.

Texxmar ran toward the sound, and found the human cadet - Yuriah, in shock.

"I've been left to die!" He moaned.

"Get yourself together cadet." Texxmar yelled.

Yuriah looked relieved to see another species on the ship, and the fear drained from his face.

"We have to find a way to hjoda the ship arround the planet!" Texxmar said, above the sirens.

According to Yuriah, the ships steering had been melted. The two of them would have to steer the ship manually. They split up, one to each wing and turned the ship around. It was only then that Texxmar got a message on his Hser, explaining that the captain was sending help for the two remaining passengers.

Sort:  

Sir where did you get so much attention to write such content?? Whenever I tried to write something, other things just started coming in my mind :/ Well Sir Literally I have huge respect for you. Stay blessed and be with us as a senior steemian. Am I allowed to resteem your post? Because I love your sense of writing may be other likes it too :)

Nice one

we are all one family

I think most people don't realize how lucky we are to be a part of this as a community. Things of this magnitude are usually only available to the elite. If the power of the community could be harnessed the growth could be exponential.

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40