The Yggdrasil Highway Saga

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)



#14:The Gestalt Learned


.......................................................................................................................................................................................


In the next few weeks the Gestalt learned how to hunt effectively. Each hunt was an improvement over the last. It refined and upgraded it’s technique almost by the minute. It developed strategy, tactics and the best division of labor. It learned not only about some of the weapons but also how to operate some of the ‘magic’ technology in the wagons. It got better. The Hunting Gestalt ameliorated, upgraded, updated, refined, enhanced, boosted, polished, amended, and tweaked it’s technique almost every waking minute.

It’s members dreamed ‘after action reports” while they slept.

It became really good at killing.

Time passed.


Next Episode
#15:.....But It's Members Were Still Children
Previous Episode
#13:The kids, or their animals, weren’t very well trained…
First Episode
# 1 : In the beginning…

I'm

@everittdmickey
.
I write
SPECULATIVE FICTION
I have other books on Amazon.
Sometimes I also comment on the news

Sometimes it's hard to tell fiction from the news.

Sort:  

upvoted and gonna check the rest babae <3

Your post is very effective and powerful, Thanks for sharing

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and Upvote me too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63018.04
ETH 2471.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68