Ride The Lightning

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)



Part 30 - Interlude -4 (concluded)


....................................................................................................................................................................................


in the snow cave

“You were a slow learner dear, but the alcohol helped. You didn’t squirm so much when you were drunk. That was a sweet thing to say, though. You think I’m exotic and sexy?” Gretchen asked the old man.

“I certainly do! You’re gorgeous, and fantastic in bed. I admit I’m a slow learner.” He said. “May I continue?”

“Good answer.” she said “Do, please continue”

The owl and the pussycat just sat there...confused. They hadn’t a clue. What had just happened?




To Be Continued
The Next Episode is
Part 31 : PreTrip…
The Last episode was
Part 29: Interlude - 4 (continued)…
the first episode was
Part 1 : Winter Storm

I'm

@everittdmickey
.
I write
SPECULATIVE FICTION
I have other books on Amazon.
Sometimes I also comment on the news

Sometimes it's hard to tell fiction from the news.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53