You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rats In The Sewers - Part 3

in #fiction6 years ago

How are there no comments on this yet!!! Dude that was really well done! I'm going to go through the other 2 parts this afternoon. Well done man - you gained a follower. All the best! Btw ain't that Curie vote sweet? Got me one last week. All the best dude !! Can't wait to read more.

Sort:  

Thanks man, I'm really glad you enjoyed it!

The Curie's pretty sweet but I'm not relying on it. I just hope people enjoy the stories, to be honest. The magic internet funnymoney's nice, but I'm just glad some people are picking up what I'm laying down here. I've definitely got more to come, so stay tuned!

Oh, I almost forgot, there's a part 4! Here's the link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49