You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Early Morning Mishaps (a five-minute #freewrite)

in #fiction5 years ago (edited)

Uhm... I wonder what will I react when I see a guy swinging upside down in he middle of the night...😂😂😂

Thank you for freewriting with us! Here's the prompt:- Day 555: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: broken.

Thanks again! With love and hugs.

Check out These Contests and Events at the Freewrite House @freewritehouse

  • The Freewritehouse Literary Talent Award - English & Spanish
  • Freewrite House Author Reading Contest
  • WE-Write
  • Recommend Your Favorite Freewrite & Freewrite Poetry
  • Adopt Me!
  • Beta Readers Group -ongoing - sing up anytime
  • Steemzuela Ventest - Fables of Venezuela - English & Spanish

Join us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FreewriteHouse

If You want to get involved

We are looking for
A Twitter manager
Over 20 Club contributor
Adopt Me! Contributor

Sort:  

I, personally, would be terrified... mostly because at the moment there is only me and a 5yr old in the house! 😂 Who is this guy, why is he in my house, why is he swinging upside down in my doorframe!?

Call 911

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69