Just Relax, Anyone Saying You Are Not Good, Believe They Are Not Better Than You

in #fiction7 years ago

                  

Do not waste anything you have right now. Remember, you once wished to have it.
I did not mean that I was wrong. Losing is my way of reconciling with our ego. The endless ego if we have nothing to lose.


Characteristics That You and Your Couple Can Complement Each Other
1. You and your partner can understand each other what each wants Each person must have their own needs, including you and your spouse. You feel very keen to be noticed, while your spouse is more like your attitude is ignorant and not much to ask. As a couple who can understand each other should you and your partner no longer need to discuss a lot to discuss it all.

2. Will not hold a grudge for too long Every couple must have had a difficult time in relationships. Selfish attitude, unwilling to succumb between each other, different opinions, many causes that can cause problems that then cause you to fight so that the relationship will be tenuous. In difficult times a small problem will turn into a big one. And maybe because of the problem you and your partner will quarrel violently, throwing harsh words, exchanging harsh criticism and so on. For couples who already really understand each other, then as good as any quarrel does not necessarily make hurt. Unintentional attitudes or words are not an excuse to hold a grudge in their hearts. If after a great argument you and your spouse can solve it with a solution that satisfies both parties, then the relationship will return as good as before.

3. Having a personal joke that only you and your partner who understand Happy couples are those who can always spend time laughing. At the time of dating, eating together, hanging out with friends, or just a regular chat at home, there will certainly be things that can be a joke. And that could be one sign that you and your partner are really suitable as a couple. Sometimes, what you and your partner are talking about and laughing does not make the people close around do not understand. The happiness you both show on every occasion sometimes makes others feel jealous. Together with your partner, you can live a relationship that will never feel bored or saturated.

4. Can feel what he felt Various feelings such as sadness, anger, joy and disappointment can at any time attack the hearts of every human being. And if a person experiences these feelings it is a very human thing. You and your partner can even experience it together. Working problems, family and others can be the reason behind it.
           

 
The more we give to others is the better, even if we do not feel the reward in the near future.
A person will find it difficult to succeed if all he or she can do is talk about the ugliness of others without improving themselves.  
Love your partner before your spouse is loved by others. The wife of the heavenly candidate is the wife who always likes her husband. And avoid from debates that are not to be debated. Because if your husband is bored you will be left behind. May you include sholehah wife and sholeha wife candidate.

Personal experience. When I am hard, everything close to me disappears one by one. They prefer to have fun with other friends. They come when they need my help. They love the news if there is any wish. What they do not think, they should be SHAME by their nature when it comes to need. I do not want to ask or intention to share the fun with me. I do not need that, all I need is your sensitivity. Your consciousness. . If you do not need me. Then do not come when it takes. Just leave me alone.  
FOR YOU, WHICH WE WAIT WAIT. Sometimes I ask where the dock encounters us So at least I can map when and where we can meet Maybe this moment you are busy busy yourself so that later you will be ready to be my companion in the world also the Hereafter Duhai my beloved candidate, I do not know when exactly we can share stories But, if I can borrow your minutes for a moment, let me tell you this long, let me spill my feelings right now ... Somehow on this loving dock, I think it's as far away as possible because the prayer that brings us together seems to be closer That is what makes the shadows about you still reign in this heart Keep me still waiting for you here My love for you does not need to be cured every time Nor should I exaggerate for being too longing for you Because I'm sure, in the middle of the distance between the forehead and the prayer rug Always tucked up a prayer for us to finally be destined together Because I believe, this feeling always dwells in its place, awake by His guard. For you who always occupy a special angle in this heart. When your nose is not yet visible Always a question in the mind What are you doing there? While I'm here busy busy myself to be worthy along with you. May you too, are struggling to renew your morals and faith. Do not worry about my circumstances, because I am still faithful to wait for the time when I and you will be merged into us ... I believe, all my waiting will have no end I am sure God will bring us together in His beautiful way I believe.. Hopefully, hopefully ... Duh, you do not baper first yaaa, yuk! better suited ourselves, hopefully God juxtapose us with a true soul mate someday. 

                                   

 
    if you are not valued by someone, believe you are very valuable to many others
 

That is all and thank you  
follow me @elhadi 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29