You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Man In The Mirror (Short Story - Horror)

in #fiction7 years ago

I really like this one!! WOW. It already starting interesting with my thinking of Psycho, the guy also called Norman as far as I remember together with your first photo. Although not the same, still my thoughts went out to the famous bathroom scene. Anyway, long story short: I did like the story very much and I just hope this is fiction for you and not something from own experience :)

Sort:  

Thank you, really glad you liked it. The Psycho movie did play a small inspiration in this, mainly the character's name. So well done on spotting that.

I would say that this is purely fictional, but my reflection would say that, wouldn't he. How will we ever know?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66