You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sorcery - More to come...

in #fiction7 years ago

Hello Friend! I see part 5 is out - I'm beat today but I left an upvote with the intent to come back later!

I found something you might be interested in, I'm interested in it not being just me playing. The format is strange and the game is really happening in a string of comments and replies that you can find there - if you have a chance check it out!

Sort:  

I saw that, but I was too tired to appropriately comprehend the rules at the time, after I see a few more rounds I'll pop in and molest the story :-)

Ah very good! We are few, but I'm keeping my eye out for more, I think before long (@battleborn starting in december!) we might have an actual roleplaying community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48