Sort:  

Are you way behind too?

Way behind!

I found that he wanted us to collect the typos - I was in copyediting for a few years - its something that I have to force my mind to turn off skmetimes, but if you wanted we could make a shared document in google drive and help out papa pepper!

Let me know what you think.

That may be a bit beyond me. I've used GoogleDrive only once before. All I had promised to do was correct typos as I came across them I'm not sure how much more he wants. I had just mentioned this in a previous post and he asked if I would let him know where the typos are. 🙂

I sent you a message through your website. I am basing my thoughts on the very same message where he asked you to keep a record of what you found. Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32