The Life of An Average Young Girl 4

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

Dami, Dami. Said Jennifer, one of my friend you are now a big girl.

Yes o. She is now a teenager, said Opeyemi and she now uses a camera phone. Before you know now, she will have one boyfriend whom she will be doing Shakira with, said Bunmi and everyone laughed.

See, i can't wait to start using this phone and please don't get me wrong. The fact that I am now going older doesn't mean I am now going to have a boyfriend I am a good girl and I will not do such I said.

A friends laughed and coughed. See who's talking please pm me the gist or you think I've not noticed that giving him for a while?

who? Deji of course.

Don't mind her she want to stop pretending. You don't have to pretend my dear, we are all your friends member? You can't hide anything from moss ok? Said Bunmi.

It was now time to cut the birthday cake. The colour of the cake was pink and white. These are my favourite colours on the surface very thing happy birthday darling.

Sort:  

Demi is the new crush and want to see how this plays out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36