You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Janet: A Short Story about a Pink Jaguar

in #fiction6 years ago

well. thank you very much. I now have a new addiction: your writing.

ughhhhhhhhhhh whyyyyyyy. why did it have to be so good?!?!?!?! LOLOLOL
i can't afford another addiction!!!!!

MORE. PLEASE.

Sort:  

Oh damn now I'm going to have to write more :) Thanks so much for the kind comment!

I'm serious!!! I left steemit for a while, only to return to see some of my favorite writers had left!!! Please don't leave!!! Lololol I will consistently give you my three pennies if you keep writing things to fill my addiction!!!! (And it's a whole NINE pennies when I'm at 100%. Lolol which it never is because I like to vote!!!) Lolol
So ... Next hit, please . Lol

On a side note... It was so sad that her text made him crash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70