You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Playground Series: Reality in Fiction: Episode 9- Swear No Oaths

in #fiction8 years ago

Are you kidding me????? Lol
The first day I get to read is the last day before a sabbatical????
Aghhhhhhh.
So now I -of course- need to go back and read episodes 1-8, but I'm sad because I know the ending is sooo far away now. Lol

I hardly ever watch "tv" (well we don't do tv but Netflix or some way to access a series online) but when I do commit... it's usually after the entire series has ended because I hate waiting :)

But now.... the damage is done. Lol
I'm trapped. :)

Interestingly enough ... in Russian, the translation for "my name is" in English is меня зовут
(Sounds like menya zavoot)
But the more literal meaning is "call me"
Hehehe looks like the Russians would fit in well with Ijustam.
(Love what you call him, by the way)

Sort:  

We don't do tv either, but also use Netflix :) I generally feel the same way about series, prefer to watch or read when they're complete, though I do have exceptions. Heading down to my parents for dinner so I'll catch you later alligator ;)

after while crocodile ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29