You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Justed" - A Glimpse Into The HardFork Universe of 2029

in #fiction7 years ago

I loved this!!!! Just you, my friends. Lolololol naughty naughty 😉

Sadly... It was prophetic! Though in real life, your character was much more clamped down than the real version who did an impression of a canary? Lol
Maybe not. I don't know enough to judge... But the compassion he showed for the goons "just doing their job" seemed a bit out of place to me.

Anyway... How fun to imagine your future!

I hope our branches get to be near enough to one another for consistent hugs! Lololol

Sort:  

Thanks...
You really need to listen to the rest of the story, and listen to Connie's earlier interviews of Jared. He is in a position where he of necessity must be "wise as a serpent but harmless as a dove." And he does speak out more later in the interview, and is not throwing in the towel.

I'll be jumping branch to branch at the earliest opportunity; here's a couple hugs in advance...

👐🤗😘   👐🤗😘

well. no. LOL

because you know you can only push me down the rabbit hole so far before i start digging into the walls with my fingernails and trying to climb back up.

your tutorial of the market and permissions yesterday killed off too many brain cells, and you know I'm clinging to the precious few I have left!!!!!

LOLOL so .... i will look to you to be my compass. but i'm not watching an hour interview. LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL i will just believe you that he's not throwing in the towel, and get the Cliffs Notes version from you hehehehe (as my Russian friend chastises me... " tsk, tsk. lazy student.")

and jumping branch to branch..... ahhhhh the word "teleport" in your story got my blood pumping :) thanks for the hugs. waiting for the real ones.... impatiently ;)

Hoping to "get real" real soon... We desperately need to get away. My spouse seems to be feeling better after a battle with the flu and an earache, and so I will be discussing with her some plans for a long winter's drive...

I was dreaming last night about visiting, but for inexplicable reasons it was by way of El Centro or Yuma... Go figger! :O

Later, later, lazy student... ;)

the laziest! LOLOLOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54