You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Fall" - Original Sci-Fi Novel (Adult Content) / Chapter 0 (Part II) - "A Hollow Cost"

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

:) I actually told someone the same thing in @steemmonster 's comment section, about going to discord to connect with people. Still, it's tough when a friend tells me that he was only able to reply to a few people in his comment section before running out, that he can't even comment on other's posts because of it.

I haven't experienced this myself since I believe once you hit a certain amount of sp it becomes unlimited. Or at least it seems so since I've never seen my mana drop from a hundred percent and I have days where I probably leave a good fifty comments. And that's the thing, when I started here that kind of commenting was how I got where I am now. I've never used a bidbot, paid for a single vote, and I've just broke a 71 rep, all due to the ability to chat with people all day long LOL.

Nice to meet you Zoe (good name, it's my daughter's name :) I appreciate your positivity!

Sort:  

I agree with you, it is tough. I find it hard to accept that we could be losing some of the good organic engagement on the platform due to Mana running out. I've seen some high rep accounts give away SP delegations to new, promising members to help them while they grow a bit.

What a coincidence that your daughter's name is Zoe too! Nice to meet you and greetings to you both :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55