You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reborn: Chapter Forty Three "Bloodsucker!"

in #fiction7 years ago

I have been reading through all of your comments, loving every bit of it! I was definitely curious as to how you would take this. But...I don't do anything without a purpose, and this will actually serve a couple, though it will be more obvious in the next book.
Anna being in heat, Jack being a part of it, was one of the most challenging parts of the book for me to write. Particularly as it's a series and I have to consider so many things for the future. I love all of the speculation going on about it, and I especially love that I am able to surprise people with some of the twists and turns I take. And there are many more to come. Hold onto your seat ;)

Sort:  

So happy to bring you some joyful experience with my commentary. I love the twists and turns and I've been strapped in since the ride took off. :) And it may have been challenging to write that scene but you managed it well with explosive details

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56