You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchained — An Original Short Story: Part Four ( Read Time - 4 Minutes )

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

I'm scared of Lady Gotha. Lol.
This was excellent, yet again. I could feel the weight of his decisions, his desire to let infractions slide fighting with his desire to protect his own interests.
Great way to build the tension and end the chapter :)
Oh and, making sure it gets a broader audience ;)

Sort:  

I feel bad now. You're probably looking forward to meeting her in the next part, but actually, it's just Lord Rockefeller dressed as a lady. Lol.

BTW. Don't be sending me 15 STEEM for this post. Lol. Your upvote is fine. You're not a whale and so I'll be sending that shit back in a moment.

That sounds even better.
Not a gracious gift receiver, got it LOL
I wish they had a feature where you could just add the $ to the vote.

Could be good, as long as the "tip" wasn't subject to redistribution when a whale voted on a different post, as current payouts are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44