You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reborn: Chapter Sixty Four "Caught"

in #fiction7 years ago

I've been reading through all of your responses, you have no idea how perfectly you are timing this...you are nearly to the final chapter of this book--but I am going to start posting book two this week! So everyone else had almost two weeks to wait, with a SERIOUS cliffhanger, but you'll basically just continue on, haha!!
Thank you so much for all of the feedback, your words give me a boost and make me look forward to posting the next book! I personally feel, and actually have been told by a number of people, that while they really liked book one, they loved book two, so it will be fun to see if the people of steemit also find it better :)

Sort:  

You're most welcome my friend, the first novel was great, looking forward to this second one, the prologue was a nice setup for book 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55