You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reborn: Chapter Twenty Three "Dämonischer Jäger."

in #fiction7 years ago

That's great to hear! I don't want to give too much away, but the mclaron brothers are important to the story. I'm also glad to hear you're becoming desensitized, lol, there is definitely some more risque scenes throughout the book ;) It's great that you're really enjoying it, as it's a series. I introduce mostly everyone important in this first book, I feel like the second book is jam packed with action because there's so much less character development (since they're pretty well developed by the end of this one, lol)

Sort:  

Hey, when a sequel's done right, it has the potential to be epic. I just know that the work you put in the characterization in this one, the slow burn that you plowed through, is going to pay off in dividends. While this first stands great on its own, I'm sure the second series is going to kick it up a notch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56