You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in the Clouds (Chapter 15) - The Hours Between 1900 and 2000

in #fiction7 years ago

So...haha, I think every question going through my head just flew right out of it at the idea that the entire conversation with Diego was a dream.
I was definitely pulled into that whole dialogue :) Oh the trickery, lol.

Sort:  

I learn from the best! * cough * you're one of them * cough * :D Was it a dream though? You might have to re-read the subtle hints I put in there, my friend :D I'm definitely glad that I managed to keep you guessing. You've been 99% accurate about all the other things you mentioned. With the identity of the creature thing hanging in the air :/

I have your latest chapter on queue for after lunch. Thank you for your continued support, my friend! I can't wait to read yours in a bit :D

I'm still guessing too. Dream, or daydream, or something else...? Ooh, you're getting sneaky ;-)

Haha! It's nice that I'm still able to throw a few curveballs now and again. You guys are so perceptive, and it's hard to take all of you by surprise! :D

I am definitely re-reading this chapter. Probably not tonight because my sleep deprived foggy brain is not going to clear things up, lol!

Read it at your own pace, my friend. Everything will be explained in the SILVER LINING for this week, so you don't need to fret about finding out the subtle clues.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72