Sort:  

Good! Now all I have to do, over the next three days, is reel you in, land you, and toss you in the cooler... ;)

Seriously, Enjoy! I look forward to your comments whenever! :)

I've been meaning to tell you, or more thinking of telling you but feeling embarrassed about it, that it wasn't until a few days later that I realized you were missing from my milestone post. I don't know how that happened, I had a segment devoted to your being one of the first people I met, (I mentioned your very cool steemit treasure vid with a link) but somehow when I moved my piece from word to markdown it didn't come with it, and there was another in a segment right below yours who was also left out :( The more embarrassing part is when you left your comment I was surprised at how generic it was LOL!!

Hey there, sweetie, no worries...

Sorry I didn't get back here to say that before now; I'm traveling at the moment... but I hope you haven't been stewing about this or wondering if I hadn't answered due to being offended or something silly like that.

Thank you for the thought, for your good intentions! I appreciate that the most, and thanks for letting me know after the fact. :) ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44