You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reborn: Chapter Fifty Seven "Until Dawn"

in #fiction7 years ago

Sorry, it was four to five am for me by the time you posted this lol, I had to crash for a few hours, I've been pulling too many overnighters lately :)
I don't need alcohol to love this song! Good taste, and hell yeah ;)

Sort:  

i figured as much. sorry for spamming you today, was in such a ubber shitty space and was mostly trying to keep my head off everything.
yeah think well get along well too, wish I was able to travel. would love to visit my steemit friends all over the world!

You can spam me anytime, haha! I like your selection of spam. Are you on chat? If you want to vent, you're welcome to, you'll find me under dreemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56