Sort:  

Thank you but it is the effects on the fluid I'm interested in, I've broken my back after what I'm calling a misspent youth haha, it would be nice to know if I have any surprises in store for me. :)

Seems as though both infection and improper white blood cell function can be to blame. Seems without proper treatment that cancer, heart disease, arthritis, diabetes, and impotence could be in store, of course the underpinnings of dementia, depression and anxiety as well. Not to be attributed entirely to mdma usage though

Seems I was saddled with 80 -90% of those ailments, just awaiting the onset of dementia for the full set :/ not sure this is a good thing though :/

speaks to my reputability in diagnosing your underlying issues. Go eat some natto, you'll feel better.

Dare I ask what "natto" is?
Quick google search shows me this https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nattō
I cant say that looks appetising or like anything I would entertain, I do eat quite healthy though, meat and 2 veg at least 4 times per week :)

Natto is a fermented soybean which contains nutrients you will need to regain health. I admit it is an aquired taste and likely hard to come by.

Yeah that does not sound like something I would entertain, although if I knew which nutrients it would provide my body, I would be open to trying a supplement milkshake type thing, with loads of chocolate powder so it still tastes good :)
I had never even heard of it before you put me on to it and I'm in my 30's and quite well travelled :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36