You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Angels and Humans | Ep11 | Doorways

in #fiction7 years ago

What is a better way to say this is "very, Very good!"? You've been writing these in episodes? Sorry that I've been logging in briefly and missed these. I'm going back to see how it started. You keep this up! This one beckoned me to follow, much like the images and feeling here. I hope that you know that you are on to something great here. And I can relate to it thus far very well- the good, the bad and the ugly. How cool is that?

Sort:  

Thanks mate. Yes, in episodes though I know some people may not like them this way but they would just be too long otherwise. I am really glad that you enjoyed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54