You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FLASH FICTION: The Plasticity of Time, Space and Reason

in #fiction6 years ago

Your writing is very sensorial. I can see everything and even feel it. The end is impressive. This story somewhat reminded me of "Funes, el memorioso" (Funes the Memorious) from Jorge Luis Borges. If you haven't read it, you have to! I know you'll love it :) http://marom.net.technion.ac.il/files/2016/07/Funes-the-Memorious.pdf

Sort:  

Wow, what a great comment, thank you so much @dolivero !

Hey, the link you posted isn't working :( Would like to read the piece if you get a chance to fix it!

I just realized that you have to suscribe in order to read through it all :( so if that doesn't work for you either, try with this reading (I prefer to read it but it's an alternative, lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49