You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tiger in the Garden: Part IV

in #fiction6 years ago

Thank you for the welcome, and I look forward to all your work also. I decided to throw the whole story on here at once because it's basically a reprint, so a lot of people have already read it, and I wanted to have a base amount of stuff when people click on my profile. My next piece will be original to steemit and I will do what you advise. Question, what time of day do you think is best. I live south of Tokyo so it's difficult for me to be online with most of the English speaking crowd.

Sort:  

I can't give you any concrete advice, but this post claims that the best time is around 2 PM EST.

https://steemit.com/steemit-help/@steemrocket/the-best-time-to-post-on-steemit-infographic

I can't make that time myself, but there are a number of handy-dandy post-scheduling services you can use. Just search them up. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65