You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Goldfish Mastermind Named Benedict Cumberbatch and the League of Domesticated Assassins

in #fiction6 years ago

Dude you need to get out of there, the last time I saw a pet syndicate my good friend Pennywise ended up in the icu, his mole rats kept his toes as souvenirs, might be time to get the hell out of Doge.
Haha your story is awesome mark! Conscious pet stories have scared me since I watched pet sematary when I was like 4 years old. Cujo came next at 6. Ooh struck a nerve, loved it.

Sort:  

Thanks. I had fun with this one, it gets a lot weirder.

I see all your blogs so i’ll definitely be reading all the future stories. Much love man!

Thanks. May be posting more of this one tonight, to get the ball rolling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33