You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOVE LIKE HIS - AN AUDIOBOOK COLLABORATION - Verbal-D & Papa-Pepper - CHAPTER TWENTY NINE Part 2

in #fiction7 years ago

Thank you PAPA PEPPER as always your posts are so full of information that my wife and I are literally receiving a crash course on awesome info. We are on a road trip this weekend and this audio book is perfect timing. Thank you for spending time creating content and helping us future homesteaders dip our toe in the pool of freedom with excellent knowledge to succeed. My wife and I will hopefully meet you before we go on our homestead adventure next summer. My daughter goes to college next year and it will be the best time to try this. Do you have any recommendations on great areas to homestead? We believe staying near a good lake or river is key to success...

Sort:  

I do have some considerations on areas to homestead, and I'll try to gather all of my thoughts... maybe even make it into a post.

Thank you brother, I do appreciate it. You are a very nice soul. Hope the universe blesses you with eternal happiness and love. Cannot wait for post on areas. Let me know when you have it up.

BTW I upvoted but I have a new account, and have PTSD and am disabled so money is tight... but in future I will def get steem when I can and def toss you some steem dollars for the help. Thank you sir.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63