You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fried Yellow Plantains – Chapter 1: First Peek (Part 3)

in #fiction7 years ago

Intriguing, what could that mysterious lady bring into the story. This is good Ace. I love this chapter, especially the formatting on the messages, I really don't know how to do that so I'm gonna bug you for that.

Sort:  

Haha no problem bro - I'm still learning all the different formatting options too and using a mixture of the editor (monospace) and HTML (the


divider).

You'll start seeing a lot more of this mysterious lady in the coming parts....

Looking forward to this lady. Hopefully I draw her well!

Yup I can't wait for your next illustration! I'm sure you'll do a fantastic job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40