You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE ABDICATOR KING: A PIECE OF FANTASY WRITING

in #fiction6 years ago

This is a beautiful love story and a very sad betrayal story at the same time. Waiting for his son, knowing why he is coming and what he want to do. Being betrayed by your own family is the worst what can happen to you. There was an unexpected positive twist with his witch queen. I was expecting a very sad story but at the end you made me smile.

I also love the combination of the story with poem. It was a lovely surprise. Thank you for sharing. I enjoyed reading your story a lot!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comment @delishtreats. It was going to be a sad story but I just let my imagination roam and I am glad I did. I tend to write sad stuff. It feels good to get a happy ending once in a while.

I mix poetry with my prose a lot. you can see from previous posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44