You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Government news

in #fiction7 years ago

that was so funny , yet so creepily true, the creep of government into every crevice of everyone's life is obscene, and not even G Orwell could imagine what is now, stay safe bro.

Sort:  

Government wants to get to know everything about our lives, but instead we are giving out everything to private companies...

Maybe the government shouldn't try to build up follow up systems of their own, just buy the information from Google and Facebook ;)

Add to that twitter, I have an old school friend, who now works for the police, he was laughing one day telling me, he no longer needs to go and find peoples whereabouts, he just puts their name into facebook , twitter and a few other places and he knows where they are and when, makes his job easy, yet people still do it without thought it seems, my fb name is made up, and so is my location, I only use it to keep in contact with family back in the UK as I am in PL as you may already know?

I wrote my thoughts about government in a article this morning, if you have time to pop by and have a read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64