No Answer...

in #fiction7 years ago

So we all at some point and time have had those moments where we wanted to change our phone numbers. Those moments when you say to yourself why are you calling? Maybe you get a call and no way to know who it is? Well there is a way to win the battle of unwanted callers.

I stumbled onto a secret sometime ago. Like many I too had been plagued with unwanted calls. Not only would i get those mystery calls the ones labeled UNKNOWN but i was plagued with 1-800 numbers and calls from those “others” people calling who were not my friends or family.

One day i said enough was enough, I took a stand. No longer would i be a victim of UNWANTED CALLERS. Today it is my pleasure to share a revolutionary solution! I am going to share and enlighten my secret weapon against UNWANTED CALLERS, the ULTIMATE CURE! I sure hope you are sitting down, brace yourself for the answer……. My secret weapon to defeating UNWANTED CALLERS was none other than ……. DON’T ANSWER IF YOU DO NOT WISH TO TALK lol
Have a great day All
;-)

Sort:  

If i am called by someone like this, i just have a bit of fun with them and waste their time, it's much better than getting upset. I really enjoy their responses, either they are amused, and some of them hangup in frustration. Priceless.

I admit at times i do have a bit of fun, especially if i get called more than once in a day lol you can garuntee 2nd call i have a bit of light fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51