You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenge #02181-E352: Mightier How?

in #fiction5 years ago

I remember a customer like that. No matter what I did, I could not please her. She was determined to be angry and obnoxious as heck and finally demanded my supervisor after being on the phone with ME for over an hour. Then was the same angry and obnoxious with the supervisor as the supe pretty much told her the same things I did. She also complained I was unfriendly, unhelpful, and unkind, so my supervisor pulled the call's recording to listen to it. I got a bonus in my paycheck that week for my professionalism and my supervisor told me I was a lot more patient than anyone else would've been with a customer as unpleasant as this one had been. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74