You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Serialised story in the New Year.

in #fiction7 years ago

I prefer the fantasy genre since you're asking. Length and story lines I leave completely up to you. You're the expert. :-) I wouldn't have any interest in the interactive side of things unless I was actually doing some of the writing so....I'd rather hear/read what you come up with and find out everything as we go. Either way, consider yourself upvoted and followed and I'll be looking forward to your future posts. Thank you.

Sort:  

I thought the interative thing might have worked but you're in the majority with this. Working in a conventional manner makes life so much easier anyway.
Thanks for the feedback.

No problem. While I think getting things thrown at you from the readers might help spark some ideas (never a bad thing), writing what you want to write without having to cram something you consider a little unnatural (for lack of a better word) will probably make the story flow better from its source (you). :-) But, as I said above, you're the expert so...I'll look forward to reading whatever you create. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43