After the crash, he and his stewardess lived on a desert island for 365 days.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fiction6 years ago

Introduction.
Introduction in the western Pacific Ocean, there is an unknown mysterious island, the island is a tropical rain forest scenery, but also the growth of temperate, frigid plants. In the seemingly calm jungle, perils abound, mutating giant spiders, dainty cannibalistic flowers, corrupting rainstorms and daily raging waves have left this deserted island unattended. Because of a bizarre air crash, several men and women with intertwined destinies have been displaced on this mysterious desert island. Later, an air crash survivor described how they survived on a desert island
翻译上限2000字符,请将原文分开翻译Chapter one me and the stewardess.
I felt so sick, so wet and so cold, I almost wanted to cry and scream like crazy.

At this moment, I am surrounded by the sun and sand, birds and flowers, the sky is as blue as washed, Hawaii than Hawaii, not far away also lying a naked, excellent figure of the woman.

The scenery of the island is very beautiful, and so are the people on the island. But I couldn't be happier.

Because I didn't fucking come here of my own accord! I still find it hard to believe that the plane we were on went wrong and fell into the sea!

I saw with my own eyes that some of my best friends had been washed away by the waves, probably dead, and I, now, do not know which deserted island, the future is uncertain!

However, I lay for a while, knowing that there was no use in continuing to be so sad now. I quickly got up and crossed several sea rocks, and walked towards the beautiful woman not far away.

The beauty seems to have been washed here by the waves, her back up, lying on the beach, clothes were almost washed away by the waves, now a large piece of white skin exposed in front of me.

This woman's stature, really great, smooth white back, very tilted little buttocks, I stood behind her a look, those private parts, all at a glance.

It was a nosebleed, but I was only a little feverish in my heart, for I was not sure she was alive, and if she were dead, it would be too spoilt.

I quickly touched her neck.

Slippery, soft, comfortable.

Uh, there's a pulse. She's alive.

This let my bottom of the heart relieved, hurriedly turned her over, a look at her face, I was surprised, this is not on the plane that beautiful stewardess?

I was particularly impressed by this stewardess, because she had such a beautiful face, a tall and sexy body, and a beautiful voice, like a blackbird, and she tickled her heart with a simple word.

This is definitely a goddess.

I hurriedly put the hand to her plump, snow-white chest, hard pressed up, soon she spit a few water, but still did not wake up.

I have also learned some life-saving knowledge, know that since she spit out a few mouthfuls of water, which means that it is salvageable, the next is artificial respiration.

Looking at the sexy jade lips of the beautiful stewardess, smelling the faint fragrance on her body, I could not help but swallow my saliva.

In order to save her, I am also the risk of life, hurriedly put the face to the past, ready to give her tender red lips to a intimate contact.

However, I did not think is, I have just put the face over, that beautiful stewardess suddenly woke up, a pair of eyes like autumn water staring at me daze Leng.

I was a bit embarrassed, just about to speak, "Pa" a crisp sound, a loud slap, has been drawn into my face.

This slap of my brain a little confused, I covered my face a few steps back, some angrily said, "Why do you hit me?" "

"Rascal! You're shameless! "

The pretty stewardess cried out, looking at me with disgust and disgust. "before I was on the plane, I thought you were a wretched man, with a pair of dirty eyes, poor clothes and disgusting clothes. You really are not a good thing, incredibly while I faint in the past time indecent assault me! "

Mad, when I heard what this woman said, I lost my temper, too.

Just on the plane, this woman with a smile all the way, it is called a brilliant, when I speak, the voice is not sweet, did not expect her heart actually so despise me, look down on me, really know the face do not know the heart.

By the way, what do you call me for molesting her?

"I meant well to save you! Or you'd be dead! "

I glanced gloomily at her and turned away.

Now the weather is late, I have felt the wind blowing from the sea, become a little cold, here in the evening is afraid not so easy.

I had to find a way to light a fire.

I felt inside the bag of dress pants, discover pleasantly surprised the lighter that oneself brings, still can use unexpectedly. This lighter is Zippo, the quality is very good, or my ex-girlfriend gave me.

I don't know. How is she now? Did you survive?

My eyes dimmed at the thought of her.

My ex-girlfriend is Xiaorou. She has been apart for two years. Coincidentally, she was on the plane this time, but when I saw her, I wasn't happy at all because she was surrounded by a middle-aged bald man who was her current boyfriend.

Xiaorou and I met in school, the same class, the same major. Two years ago, after graduating from college, Xiaorou went to work for a foreign company, and soon became the director. I thought she was superior, but I was shocked when I caught her and the bald man in the car.

Later, I heard a friend say that this bald man has some background in his family. His father used to be the mayor, and he has an uncle who is also a big boss. He is worth more than 10 billion yuan.

I, on the other hand, was just a poor student from the countryside. To be able to study in the city, I have come to this point, I have been the most honorable people in our village.

Everyone knew exactly what was going on when Xiaorou was the director.

But she also cried that and that person is just a play, just to work, the real love is me, tears streaming to beg me to forgive her.

I forgive the ball!

I couldn't stand the green grassland above me, and I soon broke up with her.

Break up after the second meeting, did not expect that is actually the accident on the plane. The bald man knew me too, had just been on the plane, was always staring at me with mocking eyes, was always talking and behaving without the word ostentatious, and was preposterous to say that he had been gone for two years. How could some people still be poor and sour?

Fuck you, make you a dog to show off your wealth, now that the plane is in trouble, what more money do you have to pay for it? And the women I've done make you that happy?

I hope this shit man has fed the fish.

It occurred to me that.

Shaking my head, I quickly put all this behind me. I found some boards on the beach, presumably from the plane.

I'm leaning against a half-man.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing post with us!

Have you heard about Partiko? It’s a really convenient mobile app for Steem! With Partiko, you can easily see what’s going on in the Steem community, make posts and comments (no beneficiary cut forever!), and always stayed connected with your followers via push notification!

Partiko also rewards you with Partiko Points (3000 Partiko Point bonus when you first use it!), and Partiko Points can be converted into Steem tokens. You can earn Partiko Points easily by making posts and comments using Partiko.

We also noticed that your Steem Power is low. We will be very happy to delegate 15 Steem Power to you once you have made a post using Partiko! With more Steem Power, you can make more posts and comments, and earn more rewards!

If that all sounds interesting, you can:

Thank you so much for reading this message!

Congratulations @crystal200! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54