You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starswift

in #fiction6 years ago

Nice @steemydave, I like this a lot :-)

Like the warp drive talk, especially as I've been reading lately that there is hope for it yet, after hopes were originally dashed!

This was my fave line:

At any moment if the computer handling the drive field miscalculates you go splatt and convert into superluminal confetti blazing gammas across deep space.

Nice, it's paragraphs like these that get me into a story. I'm humbled by your writing, you've inspired me to get better!

Cg

Sort:  

Thank you for the compliment. I saw your writing yesterday and was pleasantly surprised with the story you've created. I enjoyed it greatly. Read a few chapters back to back and will continue to do so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67