You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Second Book of the Alienbutt Saga. The Rise of Mr Fluffy. Part 36.

in #fiction7 years ago

Your content is amazing @alienbutt. Have you tried to print it in a hard copy form or may be in amazon kindle format? I think you can sell heaps of copies. I really enjoy reading it.

Sort:  

They've been out on amazon as paperbacks and e-books for a few years but I'm making more here on steemit by serialising them for people to read for free than I ever made from Amazon even though I sold a few hundred copies of each story I put out.

Ahh nice! Yeah I thought that'd be the case because your writing is really incredible. Good you're posting on Steemit for free, for us to read. Great stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42