You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary of a Detectress – Episode 12 – Trailing a blaze

in #fiction7 years ago

Ok, I love how things just happen to work out. Here I was trying to get more eyes on your writing, and I happened to run across this contest:

https://steemit.com/contest/@felt.buzz/unsung-steemit-fiction-readers-contest-win-sbd-for-reading-steemit-fiction

I entered this post because I have so enjoyed reading your work. You know how busy I am with the homesteading and homeschooling along with the kids' allergies. I haven't read for pleasure in years! Each of your chapters have given me a delicious little get away and I thank you for that! Even if you don't win, I hope you get a few more followers. You definitely deserve some attention! 😁

Sort:  

So nice of you to champion my cause alongside all the other things you're doing every day! Your enthusiastic comments along the way have definitely encouraged me to keep writing. Thanks so much for the lovely nomination. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66