You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting the Water Park With @creatr and Getting In A Little Trouble: A Steemit Diner Story

in #fiction7 years ago

Well, well, @marxrab, How well I remember that extremely hot day! And, how well I have now come to know and realize, how well I shall never forget just how mischievous a superficially apparently sweet little bunny can actually be!

Now that I'm a little better prepared for your tricky sense of humor, I'd like to present you with this special award:

cert.jpg

I hope to see you at Splashpark often in the days to come! ;)

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

I'm so excited!! Thank you! A lifetime pass for little old me! I'll be sure to take advantage of that. I'll be stopping by the Soggily Social Splashpark tomorrow, and the next day, and the next, and the next, and the next...You'll think I've moved in. (winks mischievously)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55