Sort:  

Yeah man, I would love to but timewise I just can't.

No, I'm not on shadowbot. What's that about?

It works especially well if you only on a few times a week as you don't get time to vote now with @shadowbot your votes happen regularly earning you tons more ;)

Oh wow. Over $1 a day on votes. I'll check it out but suppose it takes time to build?

Thanks for the info though, much apprech

Jeez my bruv @shadowbot check it out.. basically manages your upvotes and u make a ton more I am already on around over $1 upvotes per day check all my 7 day payouts all above $1 I got @braaiboy on @mykos got me on a year ago when I started thankfully, bonus cash works a dream ;) Cheer$;)

Dunno why I'm only seeing this message now... I was chilling in the Kruger for the last week or so... a lot of beer and a lot less cell reception will therefore be blamed :-)

RE ShadowBot: Well... like all pyramid schemes, it only benefits the guys that created the system, got in early and/or are on the inside... I've removed all but 1 of my accounts from the system, and will probably be removing that one too as soon as I've done some checking.

There is no documentation or explanation on HOW one climbs the ranks (other than a vague ... "get more SP")... and in the 6 months I asked for clarification on HOW the system actually works, even offering my assistance with their buggy code and to moderate their discord, I never got anything other than some babbling about how awesome their NEW system/Facebook clone is gonna be.

Anyway... long story short @therneau: Unless you joined in the very beginning like Craig and @mykos did... your chances of getting anything out of ShadowBot are almost guaranteed to be near 0... other than giving away 4-5 of your votes every day to the guys at the top.

I really do not agree you bud. Another mate joined in March is voting 5 times a day around 5c out and 10c back.. It keeps getting better and the thing is like myself and mykos grew.. if you joined and wait in time it will and does pay. Not a pyramid at all it just works and gets better with time, It really works a dream for me as low as this market is I upvote about 5 times a day15 c and get over $1 back a day.. bonus and it really helps, but each to his own ;) Glad you well brother we must do beers again soon. Cheer$;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84