You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Private Lies Part 28

in #fiction7 years ago

Well ... isn't she just the perfect picture of a pickle juice drinker!!! What a great photo choice. I wondered to myself if she smiled would I see brown teeth. I know, I know....so carnal.

I have known a couple of women like Alicia. 'Known' = past tense.

Private Lies is such a good story @johnjgeddes. Thanks for sharing it on Steemit.

Sort:  

thanks - I spent almost 2 hrs. finding just the right photo to depict Alicia's fierce snobbery. My apologies to this photo model whoever she is for attributing such motives to her, lol

Oh...I never thought of that....but she must be acting.....yes, that's it.

yes, just like an actor :)

Well ... isn't she just the perfect picture of a pickle juice drinker!!!

To @countrygirl - - - Thank you for making me laugh, that is a very funny line.

any time :) I'm up way to late, did a quick peak at my replies and there you were....that line perfectly describes this biddy.....if you haven't been following the story....do. It's really good :)

Oh yeah, been following, this and lots of other ones, even got this one confused with another one the other day.

That's too funny. I can see how that can happen though. There is a lot of good reading on here....I get people mixed up all the time or forget their name and then don't visit them for a while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50