You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $60 SBD Awarded, $40 More Available to Sponsor #Fiction Writing Contests!

in #fiction7 years ago

I've really been wanting to see some good science fiction on the topic of time travel. I was actually thinking the last few days that it would be great if I could find a sponsor.

Although I'm still pretty new here, I've been participating in a lot of writing contests, and I think I have a pretty good idea of what works and what doesn't.

My wife, @carrieallen, is very active in chat, and promoting such a contest would be fairly easy.

I think that everyone would love some great time-travel stories. I was thinking 600-1000 words, but I'm flexible on that.

Thank you for extending this opportunity! Resteemed and followed!

Sort:  

Time Travel you say, well take a look at my story its unusual time travelling.... cheers Dave

https://steemit.com/story/@davemanchester/jack-and-the-moth-a-story-of-an-incredible-journey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65670.18
ETH 2575.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65