The Parts of my Body

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

image


The Parts Of My Body
*by Chris Paul Lagac *



If I were to describe,
how the parts of my body,
work for you,
then it would be,
that my feet would run,
to every sullen corner you'd
run to,
my eyes,
see the beauty and glamour,
that no one else would see,
my ears,
hear every sentiment you have
o'er to share to the saddest of
all.
my mind,
thinks of every smallest way,
to make you more delighted,
today.

but perhaps my darling,
there is one thing in me,
I could not describe,
for my love for you,
cannot walk, see, hear
nor think.
Amazingly, it just does.


Image Source:
Source

Sort:  

This post has caught the eye of @MuxxyBot and has been nominated by the curation team. If chosen it will feature in a curation post by @MuxxyBot. An image from your post may be featured.
Please reply to this comment if you accept or decline.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54384.85
ETH 2275.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33