You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LINGER AND DIE (Part 8)

in #fiction7 years ago

Wow, this story looks like you have put A LOT of effort in. I'm sorry it's not getting the exposure it deserves.

We have a pretty strong Team Australia community going here on steemit to support each other. If you'd like to be part of it, then please check out this link for the instructions on how to join https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@choogirl/team-australia-new-recruits-update-06-10-17-and-steemit-goes-down

Sort:  

Team Australia? I'm a citizen of the world.

But seriously, I'm not so sure this deserves exposure. It's a self published, unedited, first novel. It has problems. Having said that, it was a great education in the writing. Unfortunately I'm struggling to write with any frequency now due to having been diagnosed with Bipolar II (the meds have really hobbled some of my faculties), so I don't think I'd be suitable to be a part of any kind of team that would require constant output.

Thanks anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63