Sort:  

You always have such a beautiful philosophical viewpoint to add to my writing! hehehe

and yes - she is so low at this point, for her to consider this even breaks my heart (and I'm the writer!!! hahaha) but it's all part of what she needs to go through, I suppose.

Life can be so heartbreaking at times. We either overcome the difficulties or we are overcome.

Victor or victim.

She will have to decide what she wants.

Thank you for your wonderful interaction - always!! :)

Welcome and thank you so much for your kind words and response. And in my opinion, creativity and imagination inspires others too. Keep exploring and keep bringing. Stay blessed.

🎁 Hi @chireerocks! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dreemsteem!

@dreemsteem wrote lately about: Fireflies: Pupa (Book 2, Entry 16) - Vendetta Feel free to follow @dreemsteem if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60716.58
ETH 3369.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48